EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue

Board Members

Mary Ann Holden, Board President, Term expires in 2018

holdenm@dansvillecsd.org

Clay Harris, Vice President, Term expires in 2018

harriscl@dansvillecsd.org

Brian Applin, Trustee, Term expires in 2017

applinb@dansvillecsd.org

Matt Crane, Trustee, Term expires in 2017

cranem@dansvillecsd.org

Dan Bishop, Trustee, Term expires in 2018

bishopd@dansvillecsd.org

Deborah Betts, TrusteeTerm expires in 2019

bettsd@dansvillecsd.org

Margaret Foster, TrusteeTerm expires in 2019)

fosterm@dansvillecsd.org