EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue

District Contact Information


Dr. Paul Alioto, Superintendent

(585) 335-4000 ext. 2300 or aliotop@dansvillecsd.org

Mrs. Vaune Crawford, Secretary/District Clerk

(585) 335-4000 ext. 2300 or crawfordv@dansvillecsd.org

Fax: (585) 335-4002

Mr. Richard Riggi, Business Manager

(585) 335-4000 ext. 2310 or riggir@dansvillecsd.org

Ms. Barbara Pamper, Director of Curriculum, Instruction, & Computer Technology

(585) 335-4000 ext. 2304 or pamperb@dansvillecsd.org

Ms. Denise VanHeusen, Director of Special Education

(585) 335-4030 ext. 3018 or vanheusend@dansvillecsd.org

Mrs. Christine Atwell, Accounts Payable

(585) 335-4000 ext. 2301 or atwellc@dansvillecsd.org

Mrs. Margaret Mistretta, Human Resources

(585) 335-4000 ext. 2308 or mistrettama@dansvillecsd.org

Mr. Jeff Hayes, Superintendent of Buildings & Grounds

(585) 335-4000 ext. 2305 or hayesj@dansvillecsd.org

Mrs. Brenda Stauber, Payroll Clerk & Tax Collector

(585) 335-4000 ext. 2312 or stauberb@dansvillecsd.org

www.taxlookup.net (Mid August - 1st week in November)

Mrs. Kim Pompeo, Receptionist/Secretary

(585) 335-4000 ext. 2302 or pompeok@dansvillecsd.org

Mr. Michael Mistretta, Transportation Supervisor

(585) 335-4070 ext. 4001 or mistrettam@dansvillecsd.org

Ms. Rene Sherry, Transportation Dispatcher

(585) 335-4070 ext. 4000 or sherryr@dansvillecsd.org

Fax: (585) 335-9632