• Dansville Central School, in conjunction with The Foundation for Dansville Education, hosted the fourth annual Wall of Pride induction Ceremony on October 20, 2018 to honor five influential members of the Dansville community.  Housed in the Dansville High School, the Wall of Pride celebrates alumni, community members and educators who have made a significant contribution to society. The five honorees were Susan DeMuth, Dr. Joan Flender, Dr. William Packard, Lynn Pickard, and E. Philip Saunders.

Foundation Files